The Wishing Chair Again by Enid Blyton
The fifth and final book in the Faraway Tree series. Large hardcover illustrated 1994 edition. This edition is the original text copyright of 1950.

Illustrated by Georgina Hargreaves.

The Faraway Tree series includes:

The Enchanted Wood
The Magic Faraway Tree
Adventures of the Wishing-Chair
The Folk of the Faraway Tree
The Wishing-Chair Again.

* This book is in pre-loved condition and may have signs of age. Some pre-loved books may have writing or creases to pages. If you are concerned about the potential condition of a pre-loved book please send us a message before purchasing


The Wishing Chair Again by Enid Blyton

$12.95 Regular Price
$11.66Sale Price

    Read the Write Book

    P.O.Box 425

    Albany DC

    Western Australia 6331

    We support Indie Authors.

    If you're an indie author and would like your books to be made available on our website 

    © 2020 by Read the Write Book